ADIWASI SHAIKSHANIK SANSHODHAN SANSTHA'S SADAK/ARJUNI

S. CHANDRA MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA AMGAON

Tah. Amgaon Dist.- Gondia (M.S) 441902

AFFILIATED TO RASHTRASANT TUKADOJI MAHARAJ NAGPUR UNIVERSITY, NAGPUR
Cont. No. 7875892981/7507937637 Email: <u>scmm.amgaon@gmail.com</u>

Website: www.scmmamgaon.com

List of permanent Teachers (Assistant Professor) along with their designation and department



List of permanent Teachers (Assistant Professor) along with their designation and department

S. No	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Department
1	Dr. Trushna Sudhakar Kalambe	Assistant Professor	FRM
2	Dr. Pramod Devraj Sardar	Assistant Professor	Political.Science
3	Prof. Diksha Ratnsar Badole	Assistant Professor	Home Economics
4	Dr. Dewanand Wandev Khobragade	Assistant Professor	Marathi
5	Dr.Chanda Rustamrao Gawade	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
6	Prof. Swapnil Madhukar Bhagat	Assistant Professor	English
7	Dr. Jitendra Wamanrao Jambhule	Assistant Professor	Geography
8			

Dr. Trushina S. Kalambe

Officiating Principal S. Chandra Mahila Mahavidyalaya Amgaon.